Smack Apparel

2015 NBA Draft Combine Participant List Released

The 2015 NBA Draft Combine will take place from May 12-17 in Chicago, and the official participant list was released on Thursday. There are plenty of notable names on the list, but there are also some big-time names not on it. Namely, the two biggest names in Karl-Anthony Towns and Jahlil Okafor won’t be participating in the workouts.

Towns and Okafor are viewed by most as the likely top two picks, with Towns the consensus No. 1 pick at the moment. Most like Towns over Okafor because of the two-way potential of the Kentucky big man, although Okafor’s skills in the low post give him a strong case to be No. 1 as well.

In addition to Towns and Okafor, Emmanuel Mudiay, Kristaps Porzingis and Mario Hezonja won’t be participating in these workouts either. However, likely top 10 picks D’Angelo Russell, Justise Winslow, Willie Cauley-Stein and Stanley Johnson will be, along with plenty of other quality players.

Here’s the full list:

Cliff Alexander Kansas
Justin Anderson Virginia
Brandon Ashley Arizona
Ryan Boatright Connecticut
Devin Booker Kentucky
Anthony Brown Stanford
Willie Cauley-Stein Kentucky
Rakeem Christmas Syracuse
Pat Connaughton Notre Dame
Quinn Cook Duke
Branden Dawson Michigan State
George de Paula Pinheiros (Brazil)
Sam Dekker Wisconsin
Michael Frazier II Florida
Treveon Graham VCU
Jerian Grant Notre Dame
Olivier Hanlan Boston College
Montrezl Harrell Louisville
Andrew Harrison Kentucky
Aaron Harrison Kentucky
Tyler Harvey Eastern Washington
Corey Hawkins UC-Davis
Rondae Hollis-Jefferson Arizona
Jonathan Holmes Texas
 Richaun Holmes Bowling Green
R.J. Hunter Georgia State
Vince Hunter UTEP
Mouhammadou Jaiteh Nanterre (France)
Dakari Johnson Kentucky
Stanley Johnson Arizona
Tyus Jones Duke
Frank Kaminsky Wisconsin
Kevon Looney UCLA
Trey Lyles Kentucky
Jarell Martin LSU
Chris McCullough Syracuse
Jordan Mickey LSU
Larry Nance Wyoming
Kelly Oubre Kansas
Cameron Payne Murray State
Terran Petteway Nebraska
Bobby Portis Arkansas
Norman Powell UCLA
Michael Qualls Arkansas
Chasson Randle Stanford
Terry Rozier Louisville
D’Angelo Russell Ohio State
Keifer Sykes Wisconsin Green Bay
TaShawn Thomas Oklahoma
Marcus Thornton William & Mary
J.P. Tokoto North Carolina
Myles Turner Texas
Robert Upshaw Washington
Rashad Vaughn UNLV
Chris Walker Florida
Dez Wells Maryland
Aaron White Iowa
Alan Williams UC Santa Barbara
Justise Winslow Duke
Christian Wood UNLV
Delon Wright Utah
Joseph Young Oregon

Today's Fastbreak A Division Of FanRag Sports Strives To Provide You Quality, Professional Journalism Covering All The Latest Basketball News And Information. Our Writers Are Held To A Strict Code Of Conduct And Professionalism. Our Mission Is To Be Your Go-To For All Things Basketball. If You Love Basketball, Today's Fastbreak Has Something For You!

© 2013-2017 Nafstrops Media, LLC - All Rights Reserved.

To Top